Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Reset Password Sign In
​​​​3Q2 Banner Page.png


Jonathan Lipkin (The Investment Association), Chair of EFAMA's Pensions Committee on the Pan-European Personal Pensions Product (PEPP) and EIOPA's proposed Level 2 measures (October 2020)


Sheila Nicoll (Schroders) and Alexander Schindler (Union Investment), members of the High-Level Forum on CMU, on the HLF report ​(July 2020) 


Thierry Bogaty (Amundi Asset Management) on the EU Ecolabel for Retail Financial Products (May 2020)

​Rudolf Siebel (BVI) on Market Data Costs (March 2020)​